RoboForm

Posted On April 3, 2006

Filed under Technology

Comments Dropped leave a response

Just an update on an earlier post about passwords.  I am currently trialing RoboForm, which enables the logging of passwords, automatic logons and hopefully other useful features that I am yet to discover.

After googling for a few different password management options, this product seemed to be one of the most user friendly, so I am starting here with my 'beta testing'.  Will let you know how the trials go.  I really need something – forgot the password to my Money account on the weekend, very frustrating!

Leave a Reply

