Important Note….

Posted On April 9, 2006

Filed under General Interest

Comments Dropped leave a response

Generally, I hate the warnings that get sent around, but I have to admit
that this one is important.
Please protect everyone you know by sending this to your entire e-mail list.
If a man comes to your front door and says he is conducting a survey and
asks you to show him your bum, DO NOT show him your bum. This is a
scam.
He only wants to see your bum.
I wish I’d got this yesterday. I feel so stupid and cheap!

Secret

Leave a Reply

