Taking a break

Posted On May 5, 2006

Filed under General Interest

Comments Dropped leave a response

After a week of uncertainty, with work upheavals in-progress, I am heading off tomorrow for a week of health, fitness, relaxation and hopefully recharging.  I am treating myself to 7 nights at Golden Door Health Retreat.

The rest of May is going to be challenging times, so I am looking forward to this break for a re-charge and to have some time to think about where I am and where I am going.  Stay tuned for how my journey unfolds.  Seeya in a week or so 🙂

Leave a Reply

