Back to Reality

Posted On May 20, 2006

Filed under General Interest

Comments Dropped leave a response

I actually arrived back from the Golden Door Health Retreat last Sunday night.  One week on and I am finally back to my blogging.  The retreat was an excellent experience.  Definitely a mind, body and soul workover!  I kept a small diary while I was away, so I will post the details on my blog over the coming week so you can get more of an idea of what I have been doing. Starting with a Tai Chi session each morning at 6:15am.  Wake-up call at 5:45, walk up a hill and then a 1/2 hrs of watching the sun rise to a peaceful Tai Chi work-out. Lots of exercise, healthy food and great people.  Almost forgot to take some time for relaxation, but I did with massages, spa and swims almost every day.  But, had to come back to reality and work is certainly a challenge at the moment. More on Golden Door in the coming days and weeks, off to catch-up on all my RSS feeds and emails 🙂

Leave a Reply

