Interesting Birthday Facts

Posted On May 26, 2006

Filed under Interesting Facts

Comments Dropped one response

The following site Birthday Calculator enables you to find out interest facts about yourself based on your birthday.  I can proudly advise, that I am 1,093,674,349 seconds old..well obviously this is increasing as I type, but you get the idea.  My life-path number is 11.  My birthstone is a Sapphire.  'Though not meant to replace traditional medical treatment, Sapphire is used for clear thinking', which I could use a bit of right now.

But most interesting piece of info, The moon's phase on the day I was born was 'waxing gibbous'. What the!!

You can also find out more about yourself by entering your name.  Allsorts of interesting facts awaiting you.  Try it out and see what you find.
 

One Response to “Interesting Birthday Facts”

  1. Yogita

    I want to know about my career path

Leave a Reply

