Cold or Flu

Posted On July 14, 2006

Filed under General Interest

Comments Dropped leave a response

I am having a sick day today, after grumbling through 2 days of a sore throat, the cough and now cold in da nose has got the better of me.  I self diagnosed with a cold and using the usual favourites, juice, water, cough lollies and panadol.

Found a site Family Doctor to help me ensure my diagnosis was right, but now I think I could have anything from Strep Throat to Bronchitis.  Bugger…Keep self medicating for a cold I think.  Interesting site though for various problems of the medical kind.

 

Leave a Reply

