Trip to the City

Posted On July 30, 2006

Filed under General Interest

Comments Dropped leave a response

It has been a few months, so I decided to make a trip into the City of Adelaide to discover what was news.  Pleasantly surprised by the following :-

ANZ Bank in the City is now open on Saturdays

Botanic Gardens has done up a few areas for their 150th anniversary and now have visitors centre, cafe, shop and some new garden areas.  Very pleasant having a coffee overlooking the gardens

And the big one.  Starbucks is now open in Rundle Mall.  How did I miss that one, I didn’t even know they were opening. I didn’t partake in a Starbucks coffee as I had just had one in the gardens..but I will

Starbucks Coffee

Leave a Reply

