Telstra Next G

Posted On January 26, 2007

Filed under General Interest, Technology

Comments Dropped leave a response

Get the next thing in business 

I have just upgraded to the new Telstra ‘Next G’ network, to try and improve my dial-in speed.  I have a broadband mobile card..Initial indications are pretty good.  I am getting a much better signal so hopefully my speed is going to improve!!

I had to create a new account and therefore change my email address (and pay for the priveledge).  Telstra probably need to think about their customer service a bit more here, when a new customer gets a better deal than an existing one, but for now, if it helps me get internetting quicker, I am not going to complain.  Will let you know how things go. :0)

Leave a Reply

