Lost – Season 3

Posted On February 11, 2007

Filed under General Interest

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Wait no longer fellow LOST Fans.  Season 3 commences on Thursday night at 8:30.  This is the only night this week that I have nothing on and I am going to have to keep it that way so I can see the start of the new season.  Season’s 1&2 I got hooked on via DVDs, but Season3 I hope to check out the episodes as they go to air.

Stay tuned for my thoughts on Ep1….

sshot-3.png

2 Responses to “Lost – Season 3”

  1. M&D

    what do you reckon – the baddies have got to be aliens haven’t they????

  2. susanfurber

    Mmmm. so many possibilities. There is definitely some kind of experiment going on!

Leave a Reply

