Calorie King

Posted On November 1, 2007

Filed under General Interest

Comments Dropped leave a response

As you will probably be aware from previous posts I am currently trying to increase my fitness and improve my health and along the way drop a few (well actually quite a lot) of kilos.  I have set myself small goals and currently working toward the first one…

Along the way, a friend pointed me to this website called CalorieKing.  I have seen this type of thing as American sites, but this is an excellent Australian site that lets you track calories, keep a food diary to track how much fat/protein/carbs you are eating, monitor exercise, water consumpton and ‘steps’/activity.

I am definitely hooked on this site, which is great from a motivational aspect.  Also a great way to keep up with others.  I am thinking of starting a blog via the site to monitor my weight loss journey..

Leave a Reply

