Entertainment equipment

Posted On November 4, 2007

Filed under General Interest

Comments Dropped leave a response

I have good news, and bad news on my entertainment equipment front.  Bad news first, my DVD player finally spat the dummy last night.  I think it went out in protest based on the two different dvd’s I tried to play on it last night (the first one was crap..can’t even remember what it was called and the second was a bit on the boring side).  Anyway, no DVD player at the moment, so will have to amend that situation next weekend.

Good news, the spring clean last weekend uncovered my mp3 player, so after a re-stock of batteries, I am now musical again.  Will be good to motivate me to do a bit more on the exercise cycle!

PS – first weigh-in tommorrow on Calorie King

Leave a Reply

