50 Years

My favourite song in 1985, was called 50 Years, by Uncanny XMen.  Found it tonight on Youtube.  My first attempt at posting a video on my blog.

Minced..

Posted On November 9, 2007

Filed under General Interest

Comments Dropped leave a response

I dutifully took in my prepared mince and vegies for lunch today.  Resisted the temptation to ditch it for something from the shop.  Cooked the mince in the microwave as well as the vegies to add to it (very healthy)  Cooked the mince for an exta 30secs.  Took hold of the mince out of the microwave…owww..hot and then…dropped it all over the tabletop and floor in the staff room at work.

Mince, on the floor..sorry..not a good look.

Luckily no-one witnessed this and I was able to clean up the majority of my lunch before anyone ventured into the lunchroom.  Lunch today…soup!!  

Tripping